Saturday , September 25 2021

European star in the field

At the end of the first half, the two teams reached a 0-0 score. In general, it is not really exciting when both teams are careful. At the same time, Timor Leste made a good start to Indonesia for the first 45 minutes.

45 minutes: Neil Etheridge continued to make a fair exit, the Philippines.

42 minutesTo date, both teams have not yet met the finish line. The numbers show the warning for the two layers.

32 minutes: The Philippines has a change of people. Luke Woodland leaves the field due to an injury. On the pitch are players Daisuke Sato, who plays in Romania for OSK Sfantu Gheorghe.

31 minutes: The game takes place at an average speed. The two teams (especially the Philippines) are cautious and do not want to push up the pace.

25 minutes: Singapore had the ball suspended in the midfield but Neil Etheridge played safely. Temple Guardians playing in the Premier League are the fullback of the Philippines.

Minut 18: POSSIBILITY! Philip Younghusband got the chance to go down, but Singapore defender bravely stops as soon as the player prepares to hit goals.

Minute 15: Ikhsan Fandi returns with a free kick. The ball went down, dangerous but deviated from the column.

Minute 14: Dangerous! Singapore created the first dangerous opportunity. Ikhsan Fandi hit the first half, but missed the ball.

Minute 10: Mike Ott's left cross made an unstoppable shot.

7 minutesThe Philippines had control of the game but did not press the beat. Meanwhile, Singapore is still loyal to defensive play, counterattack.

Minute 3: The Philippines is getting better. At 3 minutes, they created a shock wave in front of Singapore.

The Philippines team launched the strongest team. Remarkably, goalkeeper Neil Etheridge, who plays in the Premier League, has begun early in the match. Other Filipino foreigners like Carli de Murga, Luke Woodland, Manuel Ott, Stephan Schrock, Philip Younghusband …. also entered from the beginning.

Starting line:

PhilippinesNeil Etheridge, Carli de Murga, Luke Woodland, John-Patrick Straud, Martin Steuble, Manuel Ott, Paul Mulders, Mike Ott, Stephan Schrock, Philip Younghus Band, Patrick Reichelt.

singapore: Hassan Sunny, Safuwan Baharudin, Irfan Fandi, Shakir Hamzah, Zulgarna Suzliman, Izzdin Shafiq, Hariss Harun, Gabriel Quak, Yasir Hanapi, Ikhsan Fandi, Faris Ramli.


Source link