Tuesday , November 24 2020

Argentina vs Mexico LIVE ONLINE DIRECTV TyC Sports and Televisa Univision for the friendly match FIFA 2018 date | Sports



Argentina vs Mexico is playing DAY (7:00 p.m. – Peruvian time LIVE ONLINE via TyC Sports, TV Azteca and TDN Univisión) in a new international friendly match for the FIFA date 2018 at the Mario Alberto Kempes Stadium in Córdoba.

As it has been a "custom", Lionel Messi was again out of the call for these internationally friendly and young people continue to experience the absolute shirt.

Lionel Scaloni He quoted the following players: Marchesín, Romero, Rulli; Funes Mori, Pezzella, Saravia, Tagliafico, Cannemann, Otamendi, Mercado, Mammana, Foyth; Acuña, Meza, Vázquez, Lo Celso, Paredes, Ascacíbar, Battaglia, Zaracho, Pereyra; Paul, Cervi, Correa, Martinez, Icardi, Simeone, Dybala, Lamela and Salvio.

The Argentine coach, however, suffered the losses of Nicolás Otamendi, Eduardo Salvio, Rodrigo Battaglia and Matías Zaracho, so he must be able to meet Mexico in FIFA date.

"The teams that are prepared have to do with a search for the future. It is tried that everyone can play, and logically mentioned players who give us guarantees"said the technicians at a press conference.

Mexico also has a lack of significance meanwhile: Hirving & Chucky & # 39; Lozano, who was injured a few days ago and revoked. Javier & Chicharito & # 39; Hernández, Andrés Guardado and Héctor Herrera were not called.

The "Aztecs" come to this meeting with the need to wash their face after losing in local status to Chile, with the slightest difference. DT Ricardo Ferretti sends the best you have for FIFA Date 2018.

Mario Alberto Kempes Stadium is located in the city of Córdoba and has capacity for 57 thousand spectators. It opened in 1978.

Last time Argentina vs Mexico They met in 2015, in an international friendly game played in Dallas, USA. By that time they scored 2-2 goals with Sergio Aguero, Lionel Messi, Javier Hernandez and Hector Herrera.

To enjoy all matches in FIFA Date 2018, in Peru, you can hire Movistar or DirecTV service and follow the best team and players in the world. To watch football LIVE, you only have to go to ONLINE at LaRepublica.pe.

In what schedules see Argentina vs Mexico | FIFA 2018 date

Peru, Colombia, Ecuador and Panama: 7:00 p.m.
Mexico, Honduras, Guatemala, Nicaragua and Costa Rica: 6:00 p.m.
Bolivia, Venezuela, Puerto Rico and the United States (Miami and New York): 8:00 p.m.
Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay and Chile: 9:00 p.m.
Spain: 1:00 AM (Saturday)

How and in which channel can I see Argentina vs Mexico LIVE

Argentina: TyC Sports
Europe: BEIN Sports
United States: Univision Sports
Panama, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Honduras and El Salvador: TDN
Mexico: TDN, Televisa Deportes En Vivo, Azteca Deportes and Vivo, Channel 5 Televisa, UnivisionTDN, Azteca 7

Argentina vs Mexico LIVE: Who Will Send The Friendly 2018?

TyC Sports

Story: Rodolfo De Paoli
Comments: Ariel Senosiain

TV Azteca

Story: Christian Martinoli
Comments: Luis García and Luis Alves Zague

Univision TDN

Story: Luis Omar Tapia and Enrique Bermúdez
Comments: Francisco Fonseca

Mexico vs Argentina | Probable adjustments

Argentina: Sergio Romero; Renzo Saravia, Emanuel Mammana, Ramiro Funes Mori, Marcos Acuña; Leandro Paredes, Giovani Lo Celso; Erik Lamela, Paulo Dybala, Roberto Pereyra; and Lautaro Martínez. DT: Lionel Scaloni.

Mexico: Guillermo Ochoa; Miguel Layún, Edson Álvarez, Néstor Araujo, Jesús Gallardo; Diego Reyes, Víctor Guzmán, Érick Gutiérrez; Javier Aquino, Marco Fabián and Raúl Jiménez. DT: Ricardo Ferretti.

Internet: Where to follow Argentina vs Mexico LIVE AND LIVE ONLINE?

If you want to follow the Internet Argentina vs Mexico, Will LaRepublica.pe send minute-by-minute with all events in the match and goals immediately. In addition, you can see the summary of the goals at the end of the game.


Source link