Friday , November 15 2019
Home / china / The 30th Golden Melody Awards Complete winner Lin Yilian once again sealed – Shangbao Indonesia

The 30th Golden Melody Awards Complete winner Lin Yilian once again sealed – Shangbao Indonesia

June 30, 2019 20:48


Annual album winner Jolin Tsai

The 30th Pop Music Golden Award ceremony debuted on the 29th in Taipei, hosted by Lulu Huang Luzhen
Keep people. The 30th winner list has been fully published. After the song, the best Chinese female singer won the award by Lin Yilian.
This is the second time she won the golden song, she did not go to the stage, agent Chen Zhenchuan on behalf of the mission. optimal
The Chinese male singer award won by King Leo, Jolin Tsai won this year's album, and the best Chinese album was awarded by Sun Shengxi.
Obtained. The most special thing this year is the best orchestra of the year by Shining Orchestra led by the current legislature Freddy Lin Weizuo.
Award, this is also the first legislature in Taiwan's history to receive the Golden Melody Award.
This year's best Orchestra Award was judged by the jury chairman Chen Shanni as the most difficult award, and the discussion from the list was not
Often hard, and awarded the award to the Shining Orchestra for many years.
The assigned guests include Mayday, Xiao Jingteng, Eason Chan, Karen Mok, Jerry Yan, S.H.E, Ai Yiliang, Dai
Penny, Xu Jiaying, A-Lin, Jury Chairman, Chen Shanni, Lu Guangzhong, Wang Caihua, Xin, Ren Jiang, Xu Yuxi,
Luo Wenyu, Ji Xiaojun, Matzka, etc.

The full list of the 30s Golden Music Awards is as follows:
This year's album "Ugly Beauty" (singer: Jolin Tsai)
Best Annual Song: Jolin Tsai, "The Rose Boy"
Best Chinese Album: "Hidden Travels" (singer: Sun Shengxi)
Best Chinese Male Singer: Leo Wang, "No Illness, No Love"
Best Chinese female singer: Lin Yilian "0"
Best album producer: Wang Shuangjun "L.O.V.E." (Singer: Eason Chan)
Best single producer: Yu Jialun, Huang Xuan, "No Lights Club BKD CLUB"
Best singing recording album: Lin Yilian "0"
Best poetry: Li Zongsheng, "New Old Songs"
Best composer award: Ai Yiliang, "Forever Young"
Best organizer: Zun Room Ann, "The remote site is Styx"
Best Orchestra: Shining
Best song group: Chair orchestra
Best newcomer: OZI
Best Music Video Award: Slow "CASSA NOVA Half-President Prince"
Best Frame Design Award: Huang Jiaxian, Yang Fengming, "Hold That Tiger"
Jury Prize: Wang Ruolin

Source link