Friday , November 27 2020

See the live broadcast Chile vs. Costa Rica LIVE by Chilevision BEIN SPORTS: How, when and where can I watch the friendly match via ONLINE of the FIFA 2018 date



<! –

YOU CAN SEE:
La lalala alalal al … Lalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalallalaaaa

->

The Red The renewal of Colombian coach Reinaldo Rueda will make his debut in the south cool surprise of Costa Rica. The Chilean team must measure with one combined "tico" in the stadium called "El Teniente de Rancagua". Priority, as it is known, is to bring a result that rejoins the public again "mapocho".

The Chilean team will make its official premiere in this new process, on red ground and under the direction of Reinaldo Rueda, tomorrow, Friday then on (7:15 p.m. – PERUVIAN HOUR), they will need to meet the next rival in our Peruvian law on an unknown territory, as it will not be in the capital Santiago, they will seek support from the provinces.

On the other hand, Costa Rica have every intention to meet this with the necessary reality, Jimmy Marín, the title defender of & # 39; tico & # 39; picture He pointed to all the good things about his rival: "The Chilean team did not go to the World Cup but they have won the last two Copa America. I've always followed them. There are very good players of great quality playing in very important teams in the world. It is a very big selection, we must be very careful, we must not make mistakes against good players. "

But he also knew how to renew the most important players in turn, individually: "Chile has players like Vidal and Alexis whom I admire a lot, I want to learn from them, they are the best in the world." On Friday (in the match) I see them well. , to see what they do in court to do the same and to be at their level. "

For the place you can see a news that fits well with the Chilean supporter's eye, as veteran Jean Beausejour will not play for a muscular discomfort and Sebastian will be in his place. This as the main news and also the presence of goalkeeper and captain Colo Colo, Esteban Paredes, who will live their last matches as "Selected South."

PROBABLE ACTIONS – CHILE VS COSTA RICA:

XI CHILE: Herrera; Island, Roco, Maripán, Vegas; Medal, Vidal, Hernández; Sagal, Sánchez, Paredes.

XI COSTA RICA: Alvarado; Smith, Gonzalez, Watson, Matarrita; Cruz, Borges, Cubero, Ruiz; Campbell, McDonald.

HOURS OF CHILE vs. COSTA RICA / BY COUNTRY:

Peru, Mexico, Panama, Colombia and Ecuador: 7.15 p.m.

United States: 7.15 p.m. / 4.15 p.m.

Honduras, Guatemala, Dominican R., El Salvador and Nicaragua: 6.15 p.m.

Bolivia, Paraguay, Venezuela and Puerto Rico: 8.15 p.m.

Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay and Chile: 9.15 p.m.

Spain, Italy, France, Germany and Portugal: 2.15 a.m. (the next day)

PARTY TECHNICAL FILE:

Match: Chile vs Costa Rica.

Day and time: Friday, November 16, 19:15

Stage: Lieutenant of Rancagua.

Internet: Where to follow LIVE and LIVE ONLINE CHILE vs COSTA RICA?

On the Internet between Chile and Costa Rica, Libero.pe will send minute-by-minute with all events in the match and goals immediately. In addition, you can see the summary of the goals at the end of the game.


Source link