Friday , December 3 2021

Complex group for UC: Alfonso Parot returns to San Carlos de Apoquindo


Universidad Católica will share a zone with Gremio, Rosario Central and a team from earlier stages. You will be measured against a Peruvian casting in Phase 2.

At Conmebol's headquarters in Luque, Paraguay, the sign for Libertadores Cup 2019th The four Chilean teams met their rivals.

The first to compete will be Chile University (Chile 3) and Palestine (Chile 4), which will contest phase 2. The blue will be measured against Melgar from Peru. While the Arabs will do it before Independent of Medellín (Colombia).

To advance, the potato led by Frank Kudelka will meet the winner of Caracas or Delfin / Nacional de Paraguay. By contrast, Talleres or Sao Paulo will appear on La Cistern's road, if these exceed the round.

Catholic University, Chilean champion, was in bombo 2, so yes or yes would meet a seed, it turned out to be Gill of Porto Alegre. Group H completes it Rosario Central and a team from earlier stages. The visit of "scoundrels" to San Carlos de Apoquindo will mean the return to the foot of Alfonso Parot.

The other national group who went directly to the group zone was University of ConcepciónPenquistas will share Group C against Olimpia (Paraguay), Sporting Cristal (Peru) and Godoy Cruz (Argentina).

National Stadium will host the first unique final. This will be played on November 23rd.

Phase 1

Delfin (Ecuador) vs. National (Paraguay)

Deportivo La Guaira (Venezuela) vs. Real Garcilaso (Peru)

Bolivia 4 vs. Defensor Sporting (Uruguay)

Phase 2

Danubio (Uruguay) vs. Atlético Mineiro (Brazil)

Melgar (Peru) vs. University of Chile

Bolivia 3 vs. Libertad (Paraguay)

Palestinian vs. Independence of Medellín (Colombia)

Workshops (Argentina) vs. Sao Paulo (Brazil)

Real Garcilaso / La Guaira vs. Atlético Nacional (Colombia)

Dolphin / National vs. Caracas (Venezuela)

Bolivia 4 / Defensor Sporting vs. Barcelona (Ecuador)

Group A
River Plate (Argentina), International (Brazil), Alianza Lima (Peru) and G4 (may be Palestinian).

Group B
Cruzeiro (Brazil), Emelec (Ecuador), Huracán (Argentina) and Deportivo Lara (Venezuela).

Group C
Olimpia (Paraguay), Sporting Cristal (Peru), Godoy Cruz (Argentina) and Universidad de Concepción.

Group D
Peñarol (Uruguay), Flamengo (Brazil), League of Quito (Ecuador) and Bolivia 2.

Group E
National (Uruguay), Cerro Porteño (Paraguay), Zamora (Venezuela) and G1.

Group F
Palmeiras (Brazil), San Lorenzo (Argentina), Junior (Colombia) and G2 (may be U).

Group G
Boca Juniors (Argentina), Atlético Parananese (Brazil), Jorge Wilstermann (Bolivia) and Deportes Tolima (Colombia).

Group H
Gremio (Brazil), Catholic University, Rosario Central (Argentina) and G3 (Libertad, Bolivia 3, Atlético Nacional, Real Garcilaso or Deportivo La Guaira).

Source link